WHO WE ARE

The Edu-Source Corporation is a Texas-based company in business since 1998. Our corporate office is located in San Antonio, Texas. We provide customized serving and dining spaces in the K-12 and University markets. We provide turn-key solutions that bring project management, interior design, custom artwork, delivery and installation all under one roof.

27249639293_3c4453139b_k

Your success... is our success

Our company commitment and focus is to complete projects on time and on budget, by coordinating logistics for all phases during the entire project. Edu-Source is committed to providing exceptional customer service to all of our clients, regardless of the size of the project.

 

Our reputation speaks for itself. With over 2,000+ installations under our belt, our mission is simple: you need the best, so we only bring the best. We keep you up-to-date with the latest food service industry trends and designs.

TURN-KEY SOLUTIONS

We bring it all together! Our first-hand experience and exclusive partner allows us to refresh our designs and manufacturing techniques to provide customers with the latest innovative field-tested products available that others can not. We assist in selecting the right materials, furniture, and decor to meet both durability and functionality requirements across a wide array of district assets.

The Edu-Source Corporation

We partner with the very best in the industry to bring you the highest quality products and services.

Meet our partners

The Edu-Source Corporation

We have 20+ years of experience working with schools, so we understand the need for efficient but captivating spaces.

See our gallery

The Edu-Source Corporation

We offer a wide range of options for an optimal level of customization for all our products.

Learn more

Meet our Team: Corporate Office

Frank Medina IV

Frank Medina IV

Chief Executive Officer

edusource@edusourcecorp.com

Alex Rios

Alex Rios

Operations Manager/Lead PM

alex@edusourcecorp.com

Leah Rios

Leah Rios

Support SVCS/Financial Manager

leah@edusourcecorp.com

Alexa Medina

Alexa Medina

Pricing Coordinator

alexa.m@edusourcecorp.com

Mari Rodriguez

Mari Rodriguez

Marketing Coordinator

mari@edusourcecorp.com

Hailey Garza

Hailey Garza

Office Receptionist

hailey@edusourcecorp.com

Sales Team: Territory Managers

Michael Horn

Michael Horn

Territory Manager | East

michael@edusourcecorp.com

Joe Mir

Joe Mir

Territory Manager | North

joe@edusourcecorp.com